Installation of IBC Board


GS Rey Calusay installed the newly appointed board of directors of Immanuel Bible College last Saturday, August 5, 2006 in Cebu City. Elected officers are the following: Rev. Gerry Cabajes (Chairman), Rev. Danny Arceo (Vice-Chairman), and Rev. Jose Ababat (Secretary). Other members of the board are Revs. Evie Larano, Cris Ganar, June Lebret, Danilo Custodio, Dave Johnson, and Leo Munoz. The meeting was also attended by OICs Herb & Karen Johnson and GenSec Joseph Suico.